… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

MaD for MADISON

Well, at this point I don’t even know what followers I have left if any but if you’re still here holding out for my rare writings that come so few and far between these days, I thank you.

I recently gave myself a bit of a makeover, complete with mesh head and new skin. I’ve totally fallen in love with myself all over again but don’t worry, I will keep my self flirting to a minimum. Since my look has evolved, I’ve decided it was time for my wardrobe to as well and have been looking for various styles from sexy to casual and cute, let us not forget unique too. After all, who wants to look like everyone else? NOT ME!

I decided to open a blogger pack yesterday, hoping for something to enhance my new look, I have been VERY picky as of late as my taste tends to always change but then I found Madison- No, she isn’t some dame that has made me switch which team I bat for- rather a very alluring and sexy high waist skirt with top and don’t forget the matching shoes! Now obviously, there is a color changing HUD with other options but I chose to paint the town in Red. I recently visited a friend in world and she immediately complimented my wardrobe choice and was dying to know where the outfit came from.. so I told her … my dear friend and talented designer Rowena Spingflower. Her store {RS} can be located at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Deva/199/196/22 .

So, go grab yours and get MaD for MADISON with me!

Wix RS2_001.pngWix RS3_001.png

THE LOOK

{RS} Madison High Waist Skirt & Top (with Mesh Body fittings for Freya, Venus, Maitreya, Slink & Slink Hourglass, TMP, Tonic Fine & Curvy, and Isis.)

{RS} Madison Heels for Slink High Feet

Hair: No.Match- No Reason- pack of BROWNS

Leave a Reply

