… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

The Goose that Laid the Golden Egg

Two years……. Two years since I told my followers I would no longer be blogging because of real life obligations. Actually, I believe I said something along the lines of “I would only blog if my head exploded with excitement.” (Waits for someone to catch that innuendo.)

Well, last night the goose that lays the Golden Eggs landed in my lap with a flourish of wings and feathers.. and YES, Golden Eggs! How could I refuse to write today?? And the truth is I missed blogging… I missed writing in general but real life was so hectic and still is but I cut a special deal with the devil last night, don’t worry we didn’t roast the goose, she is far too pretty for eating.

So, after two years that consisted of my real life wedding, being laid off from my previous job, relocating to Texas because of my husbands job, looking and finding a new job that comes with crazy hours and finally getting back into second life a little bit more, I present to you a sneak peak of a delicate but flirty little number premiering at the wash cart sale starting on the 16th of March. Ladies, get those linden dollars ready because you will want this in your closest, I have already received several compliments within hours of slipping the Starla Shift Dress over my perfect pixels with matching Starla Boots . Huds for both the boots and dress will allow you to choose between six amazing colors but I don’t want to give everything away, so I am just going to show you two of those colors.

(Thinks twice about sharing….. really want to keep this all to myself and roll around naked on top of the delicate material and inhale its’ fresh off the rack scent.) *sigh*

O.K, I guess that would be totally rude if I talked your ears off and did not let you see what all the hype was about huh? Without further Ado…..

Wiccan Rowena_001Wiccan Rowena2_001

THE LOOK

{RS} Starla Shift Dress (compatible with Maitreya, Belleza, Slink Physique and Standard bodies)

{RS} Starla Boots (Compatible with standard second life feet and Slink High Feet, Maitreya feet are a possibility if alpha is applied or feet are removed entirely.)

Magika Mesh Hair- Love Song

Aeva// Pout Lips// Tawny

Metro Eyeliners by ATIA’S- Midnight Madness

::A LITTLE SOMETHING TO TURN THE HEAT UP::

Spiced Olives:

Heat 1/3 cup olive oil with 1 strip each lemon peel and orange peel, 1/4 teaspoon red pepper flakes and 1 smashed garlic clove. Stir in 1 cup mixed olives and a few thyme sprigs. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

