… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

Erotic New Year

Something New  #2

So the new year has come and gone

and so many things have happened since Dec 31st, 2014 and now.

The first being that I got hitched in real life, the second

being my move to TX from S. Florida!

In all that chaos and excitement leading up to and following

those events in my life I have become a bit lazy with my blogging

but who better to motivate me than Something Erotic Props N’ Poses!

I have three wonderful new releases

to show you and they are superb!

The first of my two photos depict the Something New “Me and my Teddy 1”

and Something New “Me and my Teddy 2.”

Following that you get to see “My Chains.”

I hope you enjoy taking a look as much as I enjoyed

photographing them for you to see!

T.M. Battles (Wix)

Teddie1teddy2my chains

Model: Wiccanbeauty

Poses by: Something Erotic

Something Erotic Marketplace link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/165123

Something Erotic In World Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bleerslaw/219/78/508

Leave a Reply

