… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

The Devil In Me….

{RS}

Oh my, Oh my, Oh my!

So, I am ashamed to admit I have neglected blogging

for one of my all time favorite designers!

!!!Rowena’s Designs!!!

Not for lack of love but just because life overwhelmed me

and my PC crashed and all of this put me behind on

blogging!

Alas, I am making up for it now and

sharing with ALL of you the fabulous

Zamira Top & Skirt

(Complete with color change hud)

and the Zamira Boots for slink mid feet!

(There are TWO styles of texture for these boots,

each sold separately but each comes with a color change hud.)

This outfit makes me feel like a Divine Goddess,

A sexy Vampiress,

and a kick @SS warrior princess

all wrapped up into one HOT, HOT, HOT bundle!

T.M. Battles (Wix)

Vampiress Sisters

{RS} Zamira Boots 2 Mid Slink Ad {RS} Zamira Boots Mid Slink Ad

Model: Wiccanbeauty

Wearing: {RS} Zamira Top & Skirt

Shoes: {RS} Zamira Boots (two styles available- See ads above)

Hair: Truth ~ Rowan

 {RS} Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/158217

{RS} In World Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/79/230/22

***** MODEL SEEN WEARING SLINK HANDS & FEET *****

Leave a Reply

