… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

*~~ A PaSSioN for PeNuMbRa ~~*

Holy shirt full logo, white background

❦❣PENUMBRA AUTUMN/WINTER 2014 EXCLUSIVES❣❦

YAY! Finally we are upon Penumbra and HOLY SHIrT has

some awesome exclusives for the Autumn/Winter

2014 Collection!

Now, I don’t  have a landmark yet for

all this awesome stuff I am about to show you

BUT I will be sure to add it to this post when I do!

Trust me, you don’t want to miss out on these

excellent items!

I am super stoked as a blogger to be able to be some of the

first few who will get to share these with you!

So first I want to start with the HOLY SHIrT Trench Coat

 and the HOLY SHIrT Peep Toe Boots for slink high feet.

All colors you see below will be available to you at the

Penumbra landmark once I have it to share.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Coat Me

Coat me5 Coat me2 Coat me3 Coat me4

Coat my shoes collage

This next exclusive is so much fun to wear,

also available at the Penumbra event in all colors

you will see below.

Again, once I have that Landmark I will

share it here with you but until then,

check out the awesome photos below

and get your first sneak peak at the HOLY SHIrT Cape.

A last look A last look2 A last look3 A last look4 A last look5 A last look6 A last look7

Model: WiccanBeauty

Outfit in first set of photos: HOLY SHIrT Trench Coat (All Colors shown)

Shoes in First set of photos: HOLY SHIrT Peep Toe Boots for Slink High Feet (All Colors Shown)

Hair in first set of photos: eXxEsS ~ Jagoda

Poses in First set of photos by: Focus Poses ~ Urban Fence

Outfit in Second Set of Photos: *{Junbug}* Ribboned Up Gown & HOLY SHIrT Cape (All Colors shown)

Hair by: [LeLutka] ~ Gabriela Hair

Poses in Second Set of photos by: {Virtual Props} ~ The Last Unicorn

HOLY SHIrT Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/145611

HOLY SHIrT In World Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Wishing%20Well/198/178/33

** Penumbra Event Landmark COMING SOON **

***** MODEL SEEN WEARING SLINK HANDS & FEET *****

Leave a Reply

