… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

Here’s my NuMBeR….

RD MP

So, I know I totally just did a post for this designer

but when something is Good, IT’S GOOD!

(((Does happy dance)))

As soon as I finished my other blog for Rowena’s Designs,

I was given yet another outfit to blog!

Trust me this one is just as Sizzlin’ as the last! 

I usually hate to blog the same designer back to back,

the whole redundancy thing and all

BUT I have made an exception and believe

I don’t regret it and I don’t think you will either!

!!Check me out in the Karen Vest and Pants below!!

Comes with a great color hud with five different colors to choose from!

 

T.M. Battles (Wix)

 

Hot Rod, Hot Ride Hot Rod, Hot Ride2 Hot Rod, Hot Ride3 Hot Rod, Hot Ride4 Hot Rod, Hot Ride5

 

Model: Wiccanbeauty

Wearing: Rowena’s Designs ~ Karen Vest & Pants (5 color hud)

Hair by: Exile ~ Nina

Shoes by: -{ZoZ}- ~ Chained Cheetah Heels

Rowena’s Designs In World Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Calla%20Lily%20Desires/224/223/22

Rowena’s Designs Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/158217

 

***** MODEL SEEN WEARING SLINK HANDS & FEET *****

 

 

Leave a Reply

