… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

***Open Heart, Open Dress***

p_h_w_o_a_r_-_c_o_u_t_u_r_e_banner

I just love finding new stores that know how to

make a great mesh item!

Which is why I instantly fell in love with this dress!

It comes in several colors but I have

chosen to display this dress in Blue, Green, and Red.

So without further delay, I present to you

the Atena Open dress by Phwoar- couture!

Find it here:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/113874

or in world here:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LUXORY%20SOUTH/5/90/22

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My Night

My Night3

My Night2

Model: Wiccanbeauty

Wearing: Phwoar Couture ~ Atena Opened Dress

Hair by: Truth ~ Rowan

*** MODEL SEEN WEARING SLINK HANDS & FEET ***

Leave a Reply

