… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

**Anchor My Heart, Entice My Soul**

Anchor me to your heart,

Entice me with your character,

bring me to a point of utter desperation

that only the softest of words

and gentlest of touches can undo.

… Desire Me…

….Deliver Me….

…..Unravel Me…..

Now mend me where you have ripped the seams.

I’m waiting,

..Expecting..

A miracle untainted by love

but yet held together by the very thing.

…SO…

….Entice Me….

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love simple dresses that accentuate my

curves. The kind that you know your

sexy in but feel totally comfortable in too.

Entice has brought me that dress

and it is called Anchors Away.

I decided to photograph it in a hue

of one of my favorite colors, BLUE.

Navy Blue to be precise.

Enjoy and grab one today!

 

T.M. Battles (Wix)

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Model: WiccanBeauty

Wearing: Entice~ Anchors Away Dress in Navy

Hair by: Wasabi Pills~ Megan Mesh Hair

Bracelet by: [Mistwood] 3 Wishes Bracelet

Necklace: Alejandra in Silver

Entice Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/158991

Entice In World Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/107/227/22

 

*****MODEL SEEN WEARING SLINK HANDS AND FEET*****

 

Leave a Reply

