… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

Oh My Gracious! Oh My Goodness! OH MY GOD!

!!!!!OMG!!!!!

As a second life blogger 

and intermediate photographer

I am always on the look out for poses and props for pictures,

and I can safely say that Something New Poses and Props

has never let me down!

They are constantly one of my main go to stores

for my photography prop and pose needs. 

So here I stand saying “they have done it again!”

The photos below depict three

of Something News OMG poses.

They are simple poses with a lot of personality

in body movement alone BUT they also offer a facial expression

if you should choose to wear it, I chose not too because I

am not big on facial expressions personally.

Now on to the photos… Hope you love the poses

as much as I do!

 

T.M. Battles (Wix)

Image

SN- Oh My Gawd Pose

Image

SN- Too Much Cheek Pose

Image

SN- Go Kiss My… Pose

 

 

 

Model: WiccanBeauty

Wearing: Caja- Zoe Black Complete Outfit A&J Creation with FBD Net Stocking Set Black

Hair by: Truth~ Mina

Necklace by:   :Fusion: Eternal Necklace

Attachment: [Manticore] Snow Leopard

Something New Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/116626

Something New In World Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Parameshvara/118/31/43

 

 

*****MODEL SEEN WEARING SLINK HANDS*****

 

Leave a Reply

