… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

Enraptured

His hand on my hip, his breathe mingling with my own. We touch and the sparks ignite a fire that licks at our skin and scorches our souls. Everything is too intense… the colors around me, the scents in the air, the goosebumps that race across my skin, the chill that runs down my spine. I swoon but he catches me before I fall, I regain my senses and my eyes flicker up to meet his own. The golden glow that shines out of them like liquid honey and all I know is that I want him, here… now.. at this very moment…. anywhere…. I am in all senses Enraptured.  Enraptured by Something New…..

SOMETHING NEW

President's Embrace Presidential Scandal Presidential Steam Presidential Memorābilia Presidential Calm President's Old News

Models: WiccanBeauty & Bear

Pose: Enraptured

Something New Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/116626

Something New Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Parameshvara/118/31/43

 

 

4 responses

  1. Full Moon Blog

    beautiful wiccs hey is that my friend bear?? that i brought to a party one night??

    April 18, 2014 at 8:18 pm

    • You know Bear? He took photos for me and Kallie awhile back, that is how I know him, she introduced me.

      April 19, 2014 at 9:30 am

  2. Full Moon Blog

    that is such a wonderful poem i ment to say tho u so do write so beautifuly xxxx

    April 18, 2014 at 8:19 pm

Leave a Reply

