… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

HOLY SHIrT! Kiss MY Comic!

Come April 15 (UmmMm HELLO TOMORROW!) head out to the “Comic Fair” to add a little flair to your wardrobe! Everyone knows’ I love color and I love fun and what better way to get both than with the HOLYSHIrT! Comic Clothing collection that will be on display at the Comic Fair come tomorrow. Now I am afraid I don’t have a landmark for their exact location but they will most certainly be there so keep your eyes peeled! The colors they use are bright, funky and spunky and I LOVE that I get to blog for them as of ……NOW! I am super excited to get to be part of their blogging family because nothing beats blogging for GREAT, FUN, and COLORFUL designers! Other than a few VERY MINOR modifications to my shape the mesh clothing fit me near to perfectly and I was super stoked about this because I hate it when I try on mesh wear and it looks as though an Elephant was used as the designers clothing model. So WAY TO GO HOLY SHIrT! You’ve stolen my heart and there is nothing comical about that!

 

Article by: T.M. Battles (Wix)

 


Beachball Pondering

 

Model: WiccanBeauty

Wearing: HOLY SHIrT! Comic Brunette Swimsuit

Hair by: Truth~ Mina

HOLY SHIrT! Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Official%20Munkin%20Island/211/83/23

HOLY SHIrT! Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/145611

Beachside Babe

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Holy shirt full logo, white background

Model: WiccanBeauty

Wearing: HOLY SHIrT! Comic Combat Shorts

Hair by: ^;^CaTwA ~ Rosalina

HOLY SHIrT! Landmark:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Official%20Munkin%20Island/211/83/23

HOLY SHIrT! Marketplace Link:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/145611

Combat with Grit Combat Ready Combat Color Combat Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Official%20Munkin%20Island/211/83/23

2 responses

  1. Full Moon Blog

    woooot wooot wooot ims oo esxcited for u your first clothes sponsor see i knew some one would snap up your awesomeness

    April 14, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    • Well.. I saw HER add for bloggers and responded to it, so I owe her a lot of thanks for giving a newbie blogger like myself a chance to blog her items =D

      April 15, 2014 at 6:37 am

Leave a Reply

