… Leaving you Virtually S@TISFIED.

Somewhere Over the Rainbow…….

Image

Model: WiccanBeauty

Wearing: Prism Carmen by Journey in Jolly Rancher

Shoes by: ::Masha:: Olympia Fuchsia Hot Pink Leather

Hair by: Truth~ Candy

Necklace: **RE** LUX Celeste (FYI totally FREE and came with earrings too!)

Photo Shoot Location: Lefevre Mansion (http://thelefevremansion.com)

 

Yes, That is where you will find me! “Somewhere over the Rainbow, Skies are blue, And the dreams that you dare to dream, really do come true!” That place in Second Life is Called “PRISM DESIGNS.” I don’t know about you other Second Life dwellers out there but I personally have become tired and bored of the same old stuff being offered on Marketplace and in stores. Everything is Red.. Black… White… Black.. White.. Red… OH surprise more White, Black, and Red. It is dull and played out. I want some REAL color! I don’t want to taste the Rainbow! I want to wear it!

I want unique, I want style, I want fun and playful! I want “PRISM DESIGNS!” The clothes are not only unique but they are colorful and fun. Now I am not going to lie, Prism is not as cheap as some stores you will find on Marketplace or in world BUT they are most certainly worth every linden dollar you will spend! I do recommend trying demos but I recommend that for any store because lets face it, just like in real life, our Avatars come in many different shapes and sizes. Their in world store is two floors and wonderfully set up. I enjoy every minute I spend there and every linden dollar too! (Smiles inwardly.)

So if your as annoyed as I am with the lack of variety and color elsewhere, then this is a store you will want to pay a visit too! CUTE, CUTE, CUTE! SEXY, SEXY, SEXY!. FUN, FUN, FUN! “PRISM DESIGNS!!!!” AAAAghhhh! I just want to shout their name everywhere I go!!! Visit them in world OR find them on Marketplace . They really do ” Add Color to your SL!”

 

Article by: T.M. Battles (Wix)

In World Location (http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bal%20Harbour/24/164/22)

Marketplace URL (https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/9727)

 

Image

 

Model: Frothy (Kallieme)

Wearing: Prism Charmie by Journey in Shanghai

Shoes by: Slink High Feet Priscilla

Hair by: Truth~Melita

Bracelet by: Lazuri~ Kaya Stone

Photo Shoot Location: Lefevre Mansion (http://thelefevremansion.com)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Authors Note: BOTH Models are seen wearing SLINK HANDS. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

